Chamber Gradutes 35 Business Leaders

Today, 35 regional business leaders will graduate from The Chamber’s Leadership Fargo Moorhead West Fargo program during a graduation ceremony at the Bluestem Center for the Arts at 11:30 a.m.

The Chamber’s leadership program is centered on creating leaders through community training and leadership development. The program is designed to expose emerging and existing community leaders to the issues that face the Fargo Moorhead West Fargo region while challenging and engaging participants to strengthen the community through service and leadership.

The 2012-13 Class at their Feburary session


“Our leadership graduates leave this program with a sharpened sense of how they can positively impact this community,” said Craig Whitney, Chamber President/CEO. “These individuals have been immersed in a powerful leadership experience that has given them knowledge, skills, and dedication to achieve professional and organizational success.”

Please join us in congratulating our 2013 Leadership Fargo Moorhead West Fargo graduates:
Cody Aldinger, TMI Hospitality
Kristin Anderson, John Deere Electronic Solutions
Tiffany Anderson, GOLDMARK Property Management
Shar Berns, Inspire Dance & Wellness Studios
Michelle Blakeman, TMI Hospitality
Amanda Boyer, Tronsgard & Sullivan Dental
Rebecca Breen, Choice Financial
Craig Brye, Otter Tail Corporation
Liz Buethner, Serco Global Services
Pat Claus, Fargo Police Department
Linette Dahl, Appareo Systems, LLC
Sean Elsner, First International Bank & Trust
Jenny Erickson, Home Builders Association of F-M
Greg Ewing-Lee, Sundog
Adam Gangl, Courtyard by Marriott and Moorhead Area Convention Center
Cari Goodyear, CoreLink Administrative Solutions
Ryan Grussing, Cornerstone Bank
Sedi Halvorson, Hilton Garden Inn Fargo
Jon Hasbargen, TMI Hospitality
Calie Larkin, Bell State Bank & Trust
D.C. Lucas, Eide Bailly Technology Consulting
Paul Matthys, Cass County Electric Cooperatve
Todd Medd, JLG Architects
Karsten Melgaard, Bank of the West
Jenny Mondry, Wimmer’s Diamonds
Brein Olmstead, Rasmussen College
Jake Overby, Hannaher’s, Inc.
Brad Penas, Moorhead Police Department
Gail Petersen, The Chamber
Lindsay Schroeder, Integrity Windows and Doors
Jessica Shawn, Discovery Benefits, Inc.
Cheryl Stock, Bell State Bank & Trust
Matt Thompson, Vogel Law Firm
Mike Turchin, Gate City Bank
Teresa Warne, American Crystal Sugar Company

We’re excited to see what this year’s group of leaders will do in our community!