ChamberChoice Winners Announced

The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2013 ChamberChoice Award Winners.

Small Business of the Year: Heartland Trust Company

Business of the Year: Border States Electric

Small Not-for-Profit of the Year: Red River Zoo

Not-for-Profit of the Year: Family HealthCare

Entrepreneur of the Year: Jill Krahn & Jodi Ellingson, Hair Success Salon & Day Spa
Young Professionals Best Place to Work: Dawson Insurance

The winners were announced at The Chamber’s annual ChamberChoice Awards Luncheon held Wednesday, May 15 at the Ramada Plaza & Suites and Conference Center. Over 700 people attended the event, which honors the vigorous entrepreneurial spirit and important contributions made by businesses in the Fargo Moorhead West Fargo metropolitan area.

The ChamberChoice Award finalists and winners were selected by a panel of independent judges from the regional business community, who evaluated accomplishments in the areas of business growth, innovation, creativity, community involvement and unique achievements relating to a specific business or industry.

Learn more about The Chamber at

2 thoughts on “ChamberChoice Winners Announced

  1. Next year take a look at FM Athletics. A non profit organization that has provided 1800 youth grades 4-8 an opportunity to play contact football. This organization was established in Fargo 1972. This organization has board members that have been on the board, some 20 years.

Comments are closed.